top of page
  • Writer's picturediespillojoompacat

ACDSee Pro 2.5.332 Serial 64 Bit







!find parallel Found: parallel, parallel-admin, parallel-admin-data, parallel-gtk, parallel-gtk-dbg, parallel-gtk-doc, parallel-gtk-doc-dbg, parallel-gtk-doc-dbg-dbg, parallel-gtk-doc-dbg-doc, parallel-gtk-doc-dbg-doc-dbg, parallel-gtk-doc-doc-doc (and 43 others) ok paulo2, you probably need the partner repository !partner | paulo2 paulo2: Canonical's partner repositories provide a location for software vendors to publish applications. The repo itself can be added by running this in a!terminal: « sudo add-apt-repository "deb $(lsb_release -sc) partner" » Thanks! ubottu : I had that, but in my "Software" center all appears as version 2.5.2 paulo2: I am only a bot, please don't think I'm intelligent :) paulo2, yes it does. thanks again cfhowlett : it works it´s my first time on this program paulo2, :) how do I run a particular version of a file (on the command line)? hello can you help me? linux_dr, ask your ubuntu questions I have a problem linux_dr, then ask your ubuntu question.


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baixar go hd

- Não é necessário registro ou assinatura - Compatível com vários dispositivos e plataformas - Opção de visualização offline disponível H2: Como Baixar Go HD em Diferentes Dispositivos H3: Como B

Baixe o green apk

Green APK: um divertido e desafiador jogo de quebra-cabeça para Android Se você está procurando um novo e excitante jogo de quebra-cabeça para jogar em seu dispositivo Android, você pode querer confer

bottom of page